Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 22, 2019
 

Took wife's MDX for a minor problem with cabin electronics. Fix turned out to be easy, but full inspection of the car turned up an oil leak that was covered by my extended warranty. David Gilbert was our Service Consultant. He said they could do the timing belt service while they had the car apart and it would save me about half on the cost of that service. Since we are road tripping this summer, I opted to pay the extra for that service. Sterling McCall put me in a new loaner MDX while the car was being repaired and David was proactive with status updates, which was extremely important to me. Sterling McCall also stuck to their price estimate and didn't charge me any more than this initial estimate. Sterling McCall will be my first choice for future service on our Acura.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Great work and excellent service from Service Consultant Ms. Lesley Green, I couldn’t be more happier. This is the reason I will go back to Sterling McCall Acura to have my vehicle serviced. Thank you Lesley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

if i could give this place 10 stars i would. i wanna give a special shout out to the best salesman’s here who is Darrel Babineaux. 3 years ago he sold me my first car super easy process found me the perfect car for my first car. Now just this past weekend he found me my 2nd car. Quick and easy process just like the first time. i would never give any other business or salesman my time or money except for Darrel & Sterling Mccall Acura. i highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car. 10/10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Acura dealership On the south west freeway was a very Pleasant experience !! Brandy was my customer service person there I really enjoyed how she said down and explained everything to me she was very detailed and I really enjoyed my experience there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

This place is a class act and very nice and the service team was knowledgeable and kept me informed while my car was in the service. Mike in service was courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review