Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My experience today was very Good, My assistant was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

David the service advisor was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service. Professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

David Gilbert got me in on my schedule and out quickly. Gave me a customer loyalty discount coupon for the synthetic oil and filter change. I've been buying and having our Acuras serviced at this Sterling dealership for many years. Will probably purchase wife's next MDX here when extended warranty expires. I cannot get better customer service or pricing anywhere else in Houston. Zero complaints and i can recomend the Sterling srvice department.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Went in to have an oil change and tires rotated, I was taken care of promptly, no issues and out. However, I feel it’s a long wait to get those 2 services. I was going to wait but decided to have a family pick me up and take care of some other things.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Christian is very courteous and professional I love working with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Calvin in Finance was awesome! He was patient, understanding and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend Buying from Sterling McCall Acura. The entire experience was great! Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Super nice humans!! Awesome service every time~

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Antonio was great, he was very efficient and provided good options for the services/ parts that were required for my car. He kept my car and all required paperwork ready when I went to pickup my car and thus helped with speedy checkout. I greatly appreciate his excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Rafael is the best. She always takes care of me & answers any questions that I have. I always have a great experience with my car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Antonio was very helpful and kept me informed through out the day about repairs to my vehicle. Excellent customer service. I will be returning to finish up all recommendations by the service technicians. Thanks Sterling Mc Call

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Once again Mr D. Babineaux saved the day with his expertise in sales.great customer service and delightful personality. I'm very pleased with my new Acura Thanks to the Sterling McCall Dealership as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Sterling Mccall Acura. My car salesman D. Lowe was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. It was a small problem with the truck. Mr. Wayne, the Service Department manager, came back from vacation and handle the problem like a pro. A BIG THANK YOU to D. Lowe, Kim and Wayne for giving me the Sterling Mccall great treatment.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Paul and Christian were great, polite. Christian kept me informed about my vehicle repair process and also let me know of some immediate issues going on that my Maintenance Minder didn't pick-up. Sterling McCall Acura Acura go above and beyond, from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank you so much for all your help Rafael. You have been awesome and easy to work with. Your service was one of the best. Came in just to meet me on your day off.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

David is the best and huge thanks! Great service, accommodation and follow up. Timely in every regard and sincerely appreciate everything that they do for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Antonio was outstanding in taking care not only of my service needs but also explaining how my extended warranty worked and ensuring that everything was covered. He is a true professional and my car hasn't been that clean in months. I love my MDX!.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had the most pleasant experience on 05/23/22 took my 2019 Acura RDX for repairs met Mr.Christian Gonzalez greeted me with the upmost courtesy and great smile offered me to have a seat in their waiting area have a cup fresh coffee snacks free water, that he will take good care of my car.Couple hours passed Christian came over to me explain the shop diagnosis my car's front passenger seat motor went out and if I didn't mind bringing it back 05/27/22 around 9am because they will have to probably order the part and have time to put it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Gave them details on oil change & rotate tire special I saw on line and inquired about other service on transmission that needed to be done. Also got fuel injectors tsken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Fast!. David resolved my questions and proposed ways to be ready for my family trip and have the car ready!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation was needed and Sterling McCall Acura took care of me. Service by David Gilbert was excellent - he explained everything thoroughly and answering questions I had. Confident to continue to bring my vehicle there for service

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Meets all my expectations! Very accommodating, on-time service completion so that I didn’t have to wait extra time while at the dealership. Oh, my service agent is Antonio Mora, I have been with him for a long time, consistent results. Well deserved!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

One of the few dealers that still offer a personal sales experience. Ask for MUHAMMED to be your sales consultant. Low pressure, trustworthy and tries to be a true consultant.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Awesome service! Special thanks to Kim Eddy, Darrell Lowe, Sam Joseph for making my car delivery seamless. Thanks a lot! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great experience. Car was fairly priced. Im pleased with the trade in value offered.. the entire process was very smooth and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Chad exceeded my expectations on a service. “If Chad is in the house, I won’t go anywhere else.”

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Emad was very professional. I got what I wanted for my trade in, was able to obtain the vehicle that I wanted. He had me in and out of the Dealership in less than two hours. The finance guy (Calvin) was also awesome. This was a very pleasurable experience for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The service was good! I was immediately taken care upon arrival. Everyone was very nice and Juan Macias made sure that I understood everything and felt comfortable regarding the services . Lastly, the services did not take as long as expected and I was updated the entire time.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Everything went great

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My Acura was serviced and that was my project to be completed for today. The customer service was excellent. I waited for my car in a quiet setting. They washed and vacuumed my car which was a plus.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. We needed a quick appointment for maintenance and we were given an appointment same day on short notice. We brought our MDX in for maintenance and we were shuttled to a local restaurant while we waited for the 2 and half hours of maintenance to be done. Our advisor was Great and we will definitely be back for maintenance and any repairs if needed. We recommend this location. Craig and Jeanie Davidson

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great dealership Really easy to deal with. Must try if you are still n the market.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Excellent service. Chad helped me every step of the way during my car maintenance. I def plan on uttering him in the near future.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Fast, friendly, & professional. Chad in service was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Overall they were treated very good Service adviser was superb. But after Replacing the fuel injection pump there was smell of gasoline in the vehicle. Waiting place is not appealing

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Nisha was a great service advisor. Everything done right and treated as a customer should be.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I took my car in for Service with an appointment, and was met by Brandy R, she inspected the car and took me into her office I explained what I was needing, sent car to service center, within 15 min. Iwas told what was going on with the car with prices/labor. Brandy called me back in office explained everthing to me and payment option if needed. Was told a part had to be ordered and being close to a holiday she set me up in a rental and gave me an estimate day to pick up my car. The mechanic ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Amazing service, and knowledgeable technicians. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura