Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Hermie Manuel was an excellent salesperson--very kind, helpful, patient. He helped me in person for the test drive and gladly negotiated via text, which I appreciated. Other dealers wanted me to come in, and I simply don't have time for those games. The entire transaction was super easy and painless, and the follow-up texts and help from Hermie have also been great. I would highly recommend this dealership and Hermie Manuel!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excelente service customer care Thank you Trenisha Houston will be requesting you every time! Also thank you Mrs Jen for taken care of me as well !

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience with service! We were assisted by Ms. Houston. Vehicle in and out, no long wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

**ONE STAR REVIEW TURNED FIVE DUE TO AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!** I went to Sterling McCall Acura on Friday Jan 20, 2023 for an oil change and to investigate a humming noise coming from my Engine. After waiting for 2-3 hours in the lobby my service advisor Omar came out and told me that the humming has a tensioner going bad, and that also the serpentine belt would need to be replaced. Unfortunately the part was not available and that i would have to come back Monday. I got the Green light to drive off and come back on Monday. On the way ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. Quick service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Asked a question online and within minutes Dylan had called and answered my questions. Finished out the transaction quickly with no time wasted.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

I am so impressed with Sterling McCall Acura, they provide exceptional customer service by going above and beyond. Antonio Mora is amazing, he is professional, informative and pleasant. Antonio is an asset to Sterling McCall Acura!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My service advisor Antoino and the service team did an amazing job on guiding me through the process of getting my vehicle serviced!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Perfection

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I was very pleased with the services I received from the dealership. Rafael Jones was very helpful and always available to assist me. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great dealer. Easy to work with and they did not hassle me during the process. I got exactly what I was looking for and am enjoying my purchase so far!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great dealership. Was in and out with no hassle and got exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend buying a car from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

We purchased two cars here recently, both experience with Rigo were excellent! The day after we purchased the second car my wife found they forgot install the ceramic tint which should be included, they fixed it quickly! Definitely the missing tint was an accident because we bought the car just after it was on site so they hadn’t have time to install it. We are very satisfied with their service and not surprised that why they have such good review!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I worked with Mr. Emad Oweineh. He offered me a very good deal and in a short time helped me to buy my desired car even thoughit was not available at their dealership. I also used their financing. They were very quick and gave me a good rate.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service. 4th car that I buy from them. Antonio Mora in the service department is the reason for keep coming back. Attention to details and very helpful. SMA has a jewell at the dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I would like to Thank You to our service advisor, Mr. David Gilbert, for a wonderful experience on our last visit. He is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all caring. In our opinion, the best advisor we had at this location over the years of service. Kudos to Sterling McCall Acura and to Mr. Gilbert.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Sterling McCalll Acura is very professional and has great costumer service. I will recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Professional, timely and customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff. This is my go to dealership from now on

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Alway fast with anything I need done. Anthony was very helpful. I would recommend anybody to come here for great service minus the hassle. Choose S.M.A.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I’ve been going to Sterling McCall since 2010 largely due to their excellent, trustworthy service, reasonable prices and commitment to customer experience. Not a single complaint in that time with dozens of visits over the years.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My experience Sterling McCall Acura was great, Dammy my salesmen, was very quick to answer questions and set up out of state delivery. Things were fast and smooth here, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Christian Gonzalez, Service Consultan, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable! Refreshing, great experience even softened the blow of expensive (needed) repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

We contacted MULTIPLE dealers and spoke with a ton of sales consultants when trying to find a used VW Tiguan for my daughter's first car, so we could surprise her for an early Christmas gift. We were drawn to Sterling McCall Acura because from the moment we reached out about this vehicle, sales consultant, Muhammed Shafiqi, was able to answer any question I had on the spot! This was the first Tiguan we test drove and they had it so clean and presentable. Muhammed and his manager did all they could to negotiate so that we could stay near ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I love this dealership! My salesman, Emad, was remarkable. He had my car ready and the entire buying experience was very fast and professional. The sales manager, Clayton, took the time to introduce himself to me. I will definitely go to this dealership for all future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Friendly staff. No haggle pricing Overall good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

If you’re looking for a new or used car and want the absolute best vehicle, service, and attention go to Sterling McCall Acura! Our salesman Rigo Moreno made the entire process so easy which started over a simple text. He answered any and all questions at any time of the day. When my Acura was ready to be picked up, the whole process was about hour! This was my second buy with Sterling McCall Acura located at 10455 Southwest fwy and so happy I chose this place again! Ask for Rigo

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service in a timely matter. Met by someone at exactly appointment time. Car wash was nice touch. Battery replacement was done without any changes to phone or nav settings.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

A13 service completed in less than 2 hours! Service Advisor Trenisha Houst was professional, friendly and reviewed in detail all upcoming maintenance needed. THANKS!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Irving was a great help he took care of me and my vehicle keep me up-to-date every single day overall he did such a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Very happy with our purchase! Thanks to Shelby for all the help and making the buying process stress free! This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve had.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Excellent as always I wish other car dealerships were as good as Sterling McCall Acura. They have always been courteous and forthright in my dealings with them - they are the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We came in here looking for a car for my girl. Hermie Manuel helped us out.. but I went straight to management to get numbers and final price from Anthony he helped out so much. So we're walking out with a kia telluride which we came in to look at mdxs but she fell for the telluride. Big thanks to the management guys

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Schedule an appointment for 4:00p.m and got there early (3:30pm) and Mr. Nabeel Jaghab was ready and with the disposition to attend me and make me a deal. We ended up making a good deal on the car and thanks to his service I got my car deliver same day. For me it was a 10/10 experience. Would recommend this place and this salesman anytime.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Sales rep Jerome Amagashie made the entire process super easy. I was informed along the way and my vehicle was ready when I arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

It was my first time to buy a car online. It was a good experience. My salesperson Danual was very good and very helpful to this old guy who has never bought a car like that. The office, too, was very good to be helpful for me to understand what I was doing. I am 80 years old so I needed that extra help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Excellent experience buying a CPO 2017 MDX with Tom Fogard and the team at Sterling McCall Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

2020 Acura MDX. Transmission was making a grinding noise between 2nd and 3rd or 3rd and 4th gear at about 25 to 35 mph. Another Acura dealership was unable to diagnose it. The technician at this dealership diagnosed it immediately on a test drive, calling it "judder". Fixed.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Really appreciate the customer service from everyone from supervisor to the Best agent which was Dammy. This guy made it happen just when I thought i wasn’t going to be approved. He literally guide me on Everything Never left me alone. And made me felt more convinced that I really wanted to join the MDX team. thanks buddy keep it up!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great service, nice adviser with detal job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Service was great and it was on time . It was efficient and helpful. The work was done properly and to my satisfaction and my problem was solved.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great Attention to Detail plus very helpful at the Parts and Service Department!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

As usually great experience with Sterling McCall Acura. My service advisor is Rafael and she is reason I went back because of her wonderful attitude. Can’t wait for my next visit. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Rafael went above and beyond on her service and detailed information that was provided about my vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership for their service! A plus!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Anthony Val Verde and Jose Sorto did an amazing job helping us find our new vehicle. Thank you for listening to our needs and going above and beyond ! We will definitely be back !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Took car in for service & maintenance . Service rep told me what maitensnce was needed according to schedule.No pressure for getting suggested work. Great service & reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just bought a Mazda for my daughter from Dammy Adekola. He was very responsive and helpful. When I went into the dealership to complete this transaction, every one I met was positive and helpful. I suggest to give them a chance today!! Thanks Captain Kirk

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Muhammed Sahfiqi is an excellent sale person. He provided all detailed as well as recommandation before I decided purchase my MDX 2023 Technology package. John who is from finance department helped to finance with smooth process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We had such a great experience at Sterling McCall Acura all thanks to Muhammad Shafiqui. My husband and I have been looking for an Mdx base since we moved to the area in July. When my husband started reaching out to different dealerships Muhammad was the only sales consultant who kept in contact with my husband when the base finally came in. He cintacted us as soon as the car got delivered to give it a test drice. By the end of the night, we drove home with our new 2023 mdx. He was amazing to work with and even fought ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Service advisor was very nice politely friendly absolutely patient know what to do nice marketing good customer service excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My in-laws and I both purchased an MDX through our sales consultant Muhammad Shafiqui. Muhammad made the buying process effortless...he texted me as soon as the MDX we were looking for came in and wasn't pushy at all from day 1. He was so great my in-laws came back the next day to put a hold for another MDX that was coming in the next week. I strongly recommend this dealership and especially Muhammad!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

This is the first time I brought my car for service at Sterling McCall Acura and was very impressed with the eficience and professionalism of my service advisor Rafael, she charged me a fair price and provided excellent service. I'll continue bringing my car back for maintenance even though I live in Katy, instead of taking it to the Katy Acura dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

As usual 5 star service all the way. David makes the process very smooth from point of contact to delivery of vehicle- Thank you David!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great place! did the right thing for us would go back there for another car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service from Sterling McCall Acura service center. I had a tire blowout and David Gilbert was great at communicating with me about the updates and issues related to my repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My review is strictly for the Service department. I was helped by Juan who was beyond courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He definitely made me feel like I was valued as a customer. All the other customers seemed to have received similar experiences. I did not hear or see any irate customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I walked in here after trying two Car dealerships and I walked out with my Car within the shortest time possible. Friendly staffs and great ambiance. I’m very happy with my experience, I particularly love working with Mr. Dammy Adekola, he is courteous, knowledgeable and really took care of me and not forgetting his Manager, Mr. John Simmons too. Thank you guys for great service and really clean hospitable environment. I’m already telling all my Friends and family about SterlingMccall Acura already.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Ms. Houston is always a great help. She is honest with the wait time and makes every service easy for us

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

They honor what they tell you. They were very good about using the discount I had for a Sterling McCall Acura. My service man when there but the man that came and helped me today was fabulous. He actually read the note that my person David had left, I was very pleased and they washed the car beautifully and I would recommend to anybody.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I've had! Very promp responses from Rigo Moreno. So if you go through him, he's great. There was no hassle at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Earielle went above and beyond to ensure all of my concerns were addressed. She followed up and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

High quality service. Antonio Mora (Service Advisor) is great. We showed up late to our appointment and he still took care of us with no issue. We were there less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Thanks Brandy for the excellent service today. I will be back for my next service needs. Work completed today done well and quickly. Carlos in parts department was helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Mr. Mora helped me out and it was quick and easy, don't really have much else to say other then it was great. Word word.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Antonio Mora is amazing! I absolutely LOVE Sterling McCall Acura, if you’re looking for great customer service and the very best dealership to purchase and/or service your car, please do not hesitate to go and visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura