Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I'm very satisfied with this dealership service department as well as my Service advisor David. I would recommend based on my past experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Kait did an outstanding job keeping me informed and following up I recommend her as advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great place to get your service on your car. Even get a free carwash. I always bring my old acura in here for my oil changes because they check everything else to be sure your car runs smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

What a great experience, took care of my MDX scheduled service. It was easy and quick. David was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great job going above expectations. Thank you Paul Cinque. Even though Paul was not on duty, he gladly helped me with my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great job and thanks again The guy did great job to accommodate me when I came in for B1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I received excellent customer service from Paul Cinque in the service department. He took the time and explained what they were about to do and even booked me an Uber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Antonio was great! Love this Acura dealership! It’s the only one I trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I always receive the best customer service when I bring my vehicle here. Everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

It is very easy to make a service appointment. Justin Jackson, service advisor is very helpful regarding all the specifics of the car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This dealership never disappoints, excellent service and always on time!! Staff is super friendly, been coming here for years!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Wonderful experience at Sterling McCall Acura! Darrell Babineaux was my salesperson and he helped me to explore several options to ultimately decide on my “dream car” (affordable price). Loved how he didn’t “push” or play games with the pricing. He was honest, interested in my priorities and diligently worked with me to make it happen! My oldest daughter purchased an Acura from Darrell in the past as well and we HIGHLY RECOMMEND requesting him if you are looking to take advantage of Sterling McCall’s summer specials (also awesome). Thank you again Darrell!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This dealership was very helpful this time. I have purchased three TLs prior to this. Unfortunately, my last TL had a faulty battery and this dealer refused to replace it, Hence, I had to buy a battery when the car was only 4 months old. After that experience, I bought a Camry for my next car, but I did not enjoy it as I had my TLs. So I came back to Sterling McCall. So far, it is fine. The young man installed the license plates very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Service advisor Paul Cinque is helpful, accomodating and friendly. He keeps customers posted on the progress and explains on services. Definitely I'll be back for peace if mind service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Everything was explained to me, The waiting area was pleasant and I saw Acura service representatives constantly giving customers updates, including me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Exceptional service . Dropped my car off to perform the safety recall and an alignment . In and out, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I received excellent service with every visit. My advisor is very helpful, he goes the extra mile every time. Thank you Mr. Mora.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Very good experience. I was able to get a good deal on two vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very good service every time I bring my vehicle there. The person Kait Le that helps me is very nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service department - easy to schedule and get in and out quickly. This conveniently located for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Waited for service, said one and a half to two hours and was done in one ten.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Bought my car in for a recall. They provided a loaner and accurate timeline of how long the repair would take. Everything was finished in a timely manner and the service advisor David was a pleasure to work with. K ept me updated the whole way and was very courteous.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great and fast service, they even took care of the issues I had with great help

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I’m so pleased with Sterling McCall Acura and especially my salesperson, Michael (MJ) Johnson. I brought my car back and the license plates and sticker was taken care of quickly, my questions answered, and even though there was no monetary benefit, Michael took time to walk to the service dept to visit and to make sure everything was going smoothly. The whole buying experience was good😁

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

David is such a pleasant advisor. He notified me every step of the way about what needed to be done on my car. He is very polite and I will always return back to him as a customer in reference to my car. Thanks David for all that you bring to Sterling Acura. He made me feel very welcomed to this new City, Houston.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

They were very nice and helpful and provided good updates as what was happening with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Awesome, polite and expedient service!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Thank you Paul Clinique I had a good experience I appreciate your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The dealer provides comfortable lounging for the wait time, the staff are very friendly as they are walking by they walk with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Even though I missed my appointment time, I was treated kindly and my car was repaired in decent time with information shared by Brandy on what to do and avoid next. I’d definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Justin who helped me was polite and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great service..Associate made sure all points that needed to be addressed had been looked at. Very cooperative and helpful. Make sure service was executed correctly!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It feel good and good service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Fast Efficient and used my coupon Happy

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I recently purchased my second Acura from the same dealership. The staff is all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Outstanding service and very competent service person , David Gilbert. Service department and people are great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great place to shop for a vehicle. I recommend consulting with Inessa. She did a great job getting me the perfect SUV, which fits my everyday commute, she assisted me in getting the best deal all around.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service. Their communication skills are amazing and they are very welcoming. I love their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The service department was very efficient. I would bring my vehicle here for service next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer care Ms. Trenisha Houston is Suuuuper (Original) Excellent customer care Ms Trenisha Houston is Suuuuper

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service! Antonio is always prompt and friendly! Explained all services in detail. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I appreciate the service from a great team of professionals at this dealership! See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Always smooth sailing for service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jose was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Excellent service; service advisor was polite, explained in details my service & very professional. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Wonderful person enjoyed the service and my personal service advisor Christian Gonzalez ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

The service advisor was nice, professional and explained everything clearly. The waiting area was clean and had comfortable seating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Works with you, very nice and really nice place to buy a car. Been there 3 times and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Paul gave Excellent service. Also arrange a Uber for me to back to work👍

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership and my service advisor: David Gilbert. I used to go to John Eagle, and I enjoy coming to Sterling McCall for great service and value.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

This is the first time I’ve bought a Acura. First the salesman Muhammad was very kind and knowledgeable. Secondly the staff at Sterling McCall Acura did everything to make sure they earned my business, which they did. I’d definitely buy another car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Trenisha Houston was very helpful with getting my scheduled services done for my vehicle and was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Dammy Adekola is an excellent sales consultant. He is very kind, friendly, and patient, and he won't push you into making any decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This is amazing dealer very ethical and professional i love it. Thanks Antonio and Kim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very friendly staff, great service, and they made sure to answer any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Recently Purchased a Pre-Owned Certified 21 Acura RDX A-Spec Zachary from Sterling McCall Acura Welcome us in and ask us if we needed help with anything and help us get what we needed fast took his time and explained all the features of the vehicle and answer all of my questions. Had a great experience on the purchase. Finance help us find a good deal and explain all the warranty and different packages. Highly recommended and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very curtacious ,professional and timely. Place is clean and spacious with very nice refreshment . Service manager Paul was very cooperative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Professional Quick

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My experience with Trinisha at Sterling McCall acura was stellar!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service. Paul C./David S. were so helpful. They answered all my questions and even offered solutions I wasn’t aware of. Preventive maintenance completed plus a discount for a Friday afternoon visit. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Paul from Sterling McCall Acura helped me get my 2020 MDX serviced today. He was professional, friendly, and he walked me through my services. After inspection he took time out to call me and explain everything further. Would recommend this dealer for your Acura and I will never go anywhere else in Houston. They always take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Brandy R. ALWAYS takes care of me and my car. Fav Service Provider thus far!!!! 10/10 highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great job on my car service today

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience! David was polite, efficient and competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very Good service from our service agent named Trenisha, very helpful with warm smiles on her face always. She has made my day, great experience today at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Excellent staff service. Brandon has been very helpful with taking care of my service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Darrell Babineaux, was very helpful in getting me into a 2024 Integra A- Spec. He was very professional and knowledgeable, which made my experience great.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Sterling McCall Acura. Darrell Babineaux is phenomenal and truly cares about you as a person and not just a customer. He was extremely knowledgeable answering my million questions I had with much patience. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Brandy provides exceptional customer service. I'm grateful she help me and provided advices just outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Paul Cinque is my service advisor on this maintenance visit. He is a great person to work with. He gave updates as I needed. He arranged my shuttle quick and effective. He knows his stuff and explained things easy and understandable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The Best Place to have your vehicle Service! I have my car MDX Acura Serviced. They are excellent along with Customer service & Tech Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Every time I come for service, the service associates are kind, informative and efficient. They tell me what's recommended and give me a report to take with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I took my MDX Acura for service today, and I as usual, the attention received was unpaired. I always leave the place highly satisfied for its prompt and efficient service. My service adviser, Antonio Mora, is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I really don't leave reviews but for my experience I had to. My salesperson was Darrell Babineaux his customer service was excellent. He made sure that I was comfortable. I was only going in just to look but between Darrell and the Sales Manager Lydia Barra they made sure that I dove off with the vehicle that I like. The funny thing is that I am an employee for Group 1 Automotive, but Darrell and Lydia didn't treat me as a coworker from another Dealership they treated me as a customer. This is the 4th vehicle that my husband ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I been wanting to have an Acura MDX and finally I got one. I liked it so much, its very roomy and beautiful inside and out. Darrell Babineaux who helped us is amazing, very patient , accommodating and helpful with everything. He even delivered the car to my house . I just had an accident recently and was so scared to drove my new car since its already night time after finishing all the paper works. I will definitely recommend Sterling Mc Call to my friends, the manager and people there are very nice and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very polite, professional, and efficient. I was fully informed in detail what needs to be done and approximately time it will take. Thank you, Service Advisor Brandy Ramirez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Brandy, the service advisor was great. She made sure all needed work was done and took good care of my Integra!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

David is the best consultant. Takes care of every detail. He ensures complete customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

My experience working with sales member Darrell Babineaux at Sterling McCall Acura was nothing short of exceptional. Darrell's knowledge, patience, and willingness to go the extra mile truly stood out. Not only did he assist me with my purchase, but he also introduced me to the general manager and other members of the Acura team, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The entire team seemed dedicated to ensuring guests feel comfortable and valued. I am delighted with my decision to purchase my vehicle from Sterling McCall Acura, and I highly recommend Darrell and the team to anyone in search of a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

As always, the service appointment, thanks to Kevin Martinez, professional and efficient. In and out on time,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great customer service! My car was ready in no time. Christian was very helpful and accommodating to my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

"I recently purchased a 2023 Acura MDX from Sterling McCall Acura, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The dealership staff was incredibly patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. In particular, I want to commend Darrell Babineaux, my salesmen, for his professionalism and outstanding customer service. Darrell was polite, courteous, and incredibly attentive to detail. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle for me. Overall, my experience at Sterling McCall Acura was top-notch, thanks to the exceptional service provided by Darrell and the rest of the team. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

We love our new MDX. We drove from Corpus Christi to Houston to purchase our new Acura. Our Salesman, Darrell Babineaux was kind, professional and patient. Finance was quick and thorough. Overall great car buying experience. Our Acura MDX has been a fun drive. Tons of extras and a safe comfortable drive. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

They make feel like special. And helping on the deal. The amount of available brand new vehicles is amazing

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura