Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Clean waiting area with free snack food available to all waiting customers. Advisor available all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The service was outstanding, as was the communication. Service was done within the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

David was courteous and professional! He answered all my questions and then some! Go Favid! Keep up the awesome work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I recommend Andrew as your go too , very funny personality . Unfortunately there was only one mg at the time & we were there for hours . Andrew kept us feeling welcomed & very informed , god bless the man he even fed us & kept us hydrated as well lol . I walked away a happy costumer , I got what I went in for & even made sure to secure the vehicle I was looking at because there was a lot of potential buyers . Andrew went as far as putting me on to a great car insurence with an affordable price . Overall the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Quick and Efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great customer service, very friendly and great communication skills. Informed me of all that needed to be done and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Brandi was excellent, usually do my oil change at this location since I originally bought the car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

James was great at helping me find the car I wanted. He was patient and very easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service person was extremely polite, professional and informed me of the car service needed and the progress of my car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great dealership. Very professional and attentive. I always get great service as a return customer here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

It took them some time, but besides the recall work, they also did a complimentary 60 points inspection and a car wash. It was worth waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I came in for an oil change. Justin was my advisor for the day. He was so attentive to the car needs and also walked me through the whole process. Even offered me a discount which i took advantage of. He’s an excellent advisor!☺️👌🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very thorough and very helpful. I love Ms Brandi, because she was helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Fast, friendly, good knowledge, did not wait too long, coffee is good, fix what needs fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Matt was fantastic. He was so helpful and went above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Clean and comfortable environment ,friendly staff and knowledgeable service advisors . The was no wait to be checked in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Justin is amazing God bless him for such outstanding customer service I appreciate it and you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The sales rep, Trenisha was very nice, polite, professional and knowledgeable of her work. The dealership is great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service. Sterling McCall have the best prices on service in Houston for Acura. . My preferred service dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Everything was exceptionally well done as far as my service needs being met!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I appreciate the communication and always helpful. They understand that our time is valuable and do their best to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It was excellent!! Chris was very very helpful! Thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Service is great and for a fair price. Have been going there for several years. They provide a detailed report and go over with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My service rep David was great! Keep Me informed through toot the process and was tentative to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Nice and friendly services. I will come back next time and looking for Brandy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Very nice experience Ms Branty excellent customer service Overall excellent performance Ms Branty explained very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Amazing experience at the Service center. Not only was the pricing competitive but the staff went above and beyond to keep me informed every step of the way. Thank you Paul!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Always satisfied with the setvice. David Gilbert Juan Macias always around and make the experience a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Brandy Ramirez did a phenomenal job consulting with me on my repair options. I think she deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great service department, Paul Cinque was very friendly and always kept me in the loop of our vehicle status. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The staff was very courteous and professional. They gave me options on other things that I needed to get done on my car. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Andrew Mastari is an absolute GEM. We've had 2 Acuras in my family so the RDX was automatically a car I considered for my next lease. When we walked in he greeted us with a huge smile and was the most caring, endearing, genuine car salesman I have every come across in my life. There was a fantastic end of December sales event but unfortunately every 2023 model sold out rapidly even as he was searching for models. I called Sugar Land location that night to see if they had models as we couldn't do a test drive as Andrew ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Brandy was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

All people there is awesome. Christian Gonzalez was specially helpful. Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I ve been a client for eight years and have always had good service. This visit was good as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service! I've been coming a few years now. Friendly, quick, and thorough. I have never been disappointed. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Friendly and professional services! On time snd quick! Provided progress in my vehicle constantly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Any services for my vehicle, since purchasing in March 2023, has been professional, timely, and great overall. Justin takes care of me each time and ensures understanding of everything from start to finish. Always greets with polite greeting and friendly smile. Thank you Justin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I cannot believe I have not been taking my vehicle here all this time. But I will from now on. Glad they were able to accommodate me even with the new year holiday. I received a loaner for the time it took to repair my vehicle. I was provided with excellent photos after the inspection was performed and received updates in a timely manner as the work progressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great service today-took care of me right away and kept me up to date on what they were doing! Was very pleased with my service today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Purchased my vehicle from them early 21'. From sales to finance and service of vehicle they have been top notch.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Went in on 1/1/2024, and bought a used vehicle from Matt Rezvan. I can honestly say I wasn't ready to buy just went to look since it was open and I had other vehicles in mind at other Dealerships. But surprisingly he made the sale process smoothly. I was truly in shock just waiting for him to say or do some "salesman move" , but he truly exceeded my expectations and the sales manager was great too.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

It was fast and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

None

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Brandy took the time to explain everything and made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

This dealership has excellent and caring customer service. The service staff were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. They worked my car into the schedule for a major issue at the last moment, which I greatly appreciated. My service rep Kait took such great care of everything, kept me thoroughly updated, assisted me with a rental car process, and was very accommodating to my family. I would come back for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They know what their doing. Job well done I can gruaranty it nice work keep going!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Paul was really kind and nice and the service was really fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The dealership was responsive and very prompt in completing my service. I was especially impresses with their communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Good and rapid service but unfortunately got charged more this time for the same service than before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Both when buying the car and getting service the dealer was pleasant to deal with and competitively priced. Many of the service costs are the same or lower that at other shops in town and the quality is much higher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Fast, friendly, effective customer service. Convenient and Timely service appointments. Competitive pricing. Brandy is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

My supervisor provided a Professional and quick service. I would be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great service personal and service deals. David in the Service department is very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Just there for regular maintenance. The tech was very informative and answered all of my questions without making me feel like I was asking too many questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Their Accelecare service is what keeps me going back, great value for what you pay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I appreciate the ease in making an online appointment, the individual attention provided by my service advisor, and my car being ready when promised!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Best place to get an acura, I promise! & the staff is FANTASTIC!!! Thank you Darel Babineaux

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service! Nisha is so detailed and helpful. I know that my car in great hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Very fast service and very courteous and honest with all my services required for the car no gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Super excited that Brandy Ramirez is back. She always makes my experience at the dealership a seamless one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Always 5 stars for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very easy to work with. Explained everything fully and didn’t play around when it came to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The service Tech Paul Cinque was super helpful and kept me updated on the progress of the service and the status of the multipoint inspection as well. Will be back as the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Brandy was very helpful in my service today. She communicated throughout my wait time and made sure that all my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I took my car to get serviced today, and my service advisor Brandy Ramirez, was extremely nice and knowledgeable! Thanks again Brandy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

David Gilbert, always does an excellent job in the service department, keeping the customer updated.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Good experience while I waited with detailed analysis of my car for preventing issues in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Had major warranty work done & my service rep Antonio took care of all the details with precision.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Excellent customer services, very professional and caring. Ten years with this dealership and very happy!!!! Antonio Mora is always very efficient, specially this time when he was able to resolve all the issues with the brake system in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Excellent customer service, very professional and caring. Ten years with them and very happy!!! Antonio Mora is always very efficient, specially this time when he was able to resolved all the issues with the brake system in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

My service advisor Kat Le is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The representative I worked with was extremely attentive and communicative. She walked me through each of the repairs I was getting completed and ranked them in order of importance, demonstrating a thorough knowledge of the subject matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

This is the best dealership I have EVER been to. They do not give you the run around. I love the fact they are straight forward and really go above and beyond for their customers. Every step of the way was professional and communication was remarkable. I worked with Michael and David and let me tell you I would recommend both of them 1000%! Sterling McCall Acura you have a lifetime customer now!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Salesman had great attitude. He is very patient and also knowledgeable about RDX and explained well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I will always come to the Southwest location as long as David in the Service Dept. works here. He is always helpful, pleasant and just makes things easy for me. He always exceeds my expectations!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Brandy Ramirez was awesome as my Service Advisor! Thank You! Seasons Greetings 🙏🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Been coming for 14 years. Quick service, easy to make appt. Friendly staffs. Reasonable price

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura