Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

There are car dealers and then there is Sterling McCall Acura car dealer, who is very professional, kind and helpful. Especially Mr. Darrell Lowe (DLowe), very kind, respectful and professional with care. Mr DLowe is one of the car sellers who called me from different dealers and he was the one I went to to buy my Acura, he made me feel like a family and I appreciated that. In the process he always told me the truth of what he can and can’t do and I appreciated that as well. I hope his managers recognize his talent and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Antonio was awesome and had my RDX serviced the same day I called and scheduled.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

David Gilbert is excellent service representative and is a key for our continuous relationship with Sterling McCall Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I had to have the motor replaced on my Acura RDX hatchback because it was groaning. Acura did a great job making the problem go away.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Since I was driving by the Acura dealer, I went in to just make an appointment for routine service on my RDX, but they were able to take care of it right then. Since had free time available, it all got taken care of then and there. I am exceedingly pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Good customer service and friendly. Chris offer good advice for my car . Thanks for your service and stay safe and healthy 👍👍👏🏼👏🏼🇵🇷🇵🇷

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Rafeal Jones did a superb job!!!! She works above and beyond. She made my appointment smooth and convenience. Rafeal needs a bonus

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Competent professional personnel who are prompt and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went in for routine maintenance. Service Advisor Brandy was very helpful in explaining options with a very cheerful attitude. Made me feel important to the business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Brandy was very helpful and professional. A pleasure to do business with this dealership. I will certainly recommend this dealership to others, given my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I love my Acura dealership! Sterling McCall has the best service. Antonio Mora is my Service Advisor of choice. He is excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Had a good experience buying my car from here and also had a good experience with service department Brandy Ramirez is my service advisor and she’s excellent, good job team 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My first visit here and Antonio my service rep was awesome. He is prompt, polite, and very informative!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Brandy was very knowledgeable about my car and her engaging personality was very pleasant to be around. Plus, my state inspection and oil change was done in just over an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Accommodated a last minute service request and got it done faster than expected! Always happy with the work done at Sterling McCall Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Good and courteous service, on time delivery. Professional work of good quality, the workmanship was good and it met my expectations. Came out of the shop satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great service - car is best deal ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Very professional, friendly and most accommodating team, it is a pleasure dealing with them ….. everyone at the dealership deserves an A+

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

David helped me out with my car that needed warranty work.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Execrations let service by David every time I go there. Fees are less than any other dealership in and around Houston. Very courteous and impressive timely service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

They called me right at the end of my lease with a great car and offer. Delivery and paperwork sign out was quick and easy. Will buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Shelby, our salesman, was very professional and kept us informed on the progress of getting our MDX. It was a good experience and we did not feel pressured at all. I will definitely come back to get another car and fire servicing. Thank you sterling McCall

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Thank you best deals

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I recently bought a car at Sterling McCall Acura and I am very happy with the complete process of my buying experience! My salesman Nabeel was so helpful! And the manger Kal found the exact car I wanted at a great price! Definitely would recommend buying here!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place (Original) Exelente lugar

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Brandy was an awesome host! Excellent customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

My experience with SM Acura was game changing for me in customer service. Everyone seemed to care, and had a warm presence. I live on the North side of Houston and I’m willing to drive 15 miles to SM Acura on the total opposite side of town, passing up the closet dealer because SM is that great!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

This was my second Acura I bought from Sterling McCall Acura in the past few years. It’s been by far my best experience dealing with any auto dealerships. Hermie my sales representative was very professional and helpful, but was not trying to pressure me to make a deal on the spot (typical car sales experience I had in the past). They were very professional and I fair in price negotiations. Great experience. I’ll be definitely coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Everything is good ,just this time you buy a car will no discount

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service and easy to purchase new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Kept me informed on the status of my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Nabeel our sales person was the best ever! Wish I had this experience when buying my first car. He made me feel comfortable and always put my opinion first. He explained everything thoroughly which I really liked. Love my new car and will for sure be coming back in the future and letting friends know to go to him as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Excellent services and friendly staff. Thank you David Gilbert for your great and friendly services. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Got my car serviced here and everything went so smoothly! Juan was very helpful and took such good care of us!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Every time I came in for maintenance, I always have David as my service advisor. He has been very patient answering all my questions, and provided great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great customer service by David every step of the way! I was nervous because I had not reveived so good service at other dealerships in the past. Now I trust that if he will be my agent, I will always go to Sterling McCall. Thx!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you very much! (Original) Excelente servicio, muchas gracias!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great service and great service person david

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

No complaints about the service. David G is an excellent consultant. He is courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to explain the service procedure and answer all my questions. They fixed a software update issue that I brought up at the last minute. I decided to wait for my car to be serviced. Their waiting area leaves something to be desired. Its noisy, cramped & the seating is old. They could do with more recliners, sofas and a quiet lounge where people can work or just relax without kids tripping over their feet. They could learn from their sister facility ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

David Gilbert was a great service advisor. Highly recommended. Was in and out without any delays.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Friendly competent service….Mr Mora my service person was outstanding….

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Highly recommend Brandy Ramirez ! She is absolutely the best and basically the reason I even bought another Acura. I know she will always take care of me. Honest, kind, very professional! She provides A + service ALL the way!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

David Gilbert was amazing as always!! Really quick and great service. He is the reason for my trip to Sterling. Thanks David.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great professional and timely service. Courteous and trustworthy assistance.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura