Sterling McCall Acura Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Sterling McCall Acura? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Rafael went above and beyond on her service and detailed information that was provided about my vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership for their service! A plus!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Anthony Val Verde and Jose Sorto did an amazing job helping us find our new vehicle. Thank you for listening to our needs and going above and beyond ! We will definitely be back !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Took car in for service & maintenance . Service rep told me what maitensnce was needed according to schedule.No pressure for getting suggested work. Great service & reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just bought a Mazda for my daughter from Dammy Adekola. He was very responsive and helpful. When I went into the dealership to complete this transaction, every one I met was positive and helpful. I suggest to give them a chance today!! Thanks Captain Kirk

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Muhammed Sahfiqi is an excellent sale person. He provided all detailed as well as recommandation before I decided purchase my MDX 2023 Technology package. John who is from finance department helped to finance with smooth process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We had such a great experience at Sterling McCall Acura all thanks to Muhammad Shafiqui. My husband and I have been looking for an Mdx base since we moved to the area in July. When my husband started reaching out to different dealerships Muhammad was the only sales consultant who kept in contact with my husband when the base finally came in. He cintacted us as soon as the car got delivered to give it a test drice. By the end of the night, we drove home with our new 2023 mdx. He was amazing to work with and even fought ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Service advisor was very nice politely friendly absolutely patient know what to do nice marketing good customer service excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My in-laws and I both purchased an MDX through our sales consultant Muhammad Shafiqui. Muhammad made the buying process effortless...he texted me as soon as the MDX we were looking for came in and wasn't pushy at all from day 1. He was so great my in-laws came back the next day to put a hold for another MDX that was coming in the next week. I strongly recommend this dealership and especially Muhammad!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

This is the first time I brought my car for service at Sterling McCall Acura and was very impressed with the eficience and professionalism of my service advisor Rafael, she charged me a fair price and provided excellent service. I'll continue bringing my car back for maintenance even though I live in Katy, instead of taking it to the Katy Acura dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

As usual 5 star service all the way. David makes the process very smooth from point of contact to delivery of vehicle- Thank you David!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great place! did the right thing for us would go back there for another car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service from Sterling McCall Acura service center. I had a tire blowout and David Gilbert was great at communicating with me about the updates and issues related to my repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My review is strictly for the Service department. I was helped by Juan who was beyond courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He definitely made me feel like I was valued as a customer. All the other customers seemed to have received similar experiences. I did not hear or see any irate customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I walked in here after trying two Car dealerships and I walked out with my Car within the shortest time possible. Friendly staffs and great ambiance. I’m very happy with my experience, I particularly love working with Mr. Dammy Adekola, he is courteous, knowledgeable and really took care of me and not forgetting his Manager, Mr. John Simmons too. Thank you guys for great service and really clean hospitable environment. I’m already telling all my Friends and family about SterlingMccall Acura already.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Ms. Houston is always a great help. She is honest with the wait time and makes every service easy for us

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

They honor what they tell you. They were very good about using the discount I had for a Sterling McCall Acura. My service man when there but the man that came and helped me today was fabulous. He actually read the note that my person David had left, I was very pleased and they washed the car beautifully and I would recommend to anybody.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I've had! Very promp responses from Rigo Moreno. So if you go through him, he's great. There was no hassle at all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Earielle went above and beyond to ensure all of my concerns were addressed. She followed up and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

High quality service. Antonio Mora (Service Advisor) is great. We showed up late to our appointment and he still took care of us with no issue. We were there less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Thanks Brandy for the excellent service today. I will be back for my next service needs. Work completed today done well and quickly. Carlos in parts department was helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Mr. Mora helped me out and it was quick and easy, don't really have much else to say other then it was great. Word word.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Antonio Mora is amazing! I absolutely LOVE Sterling McCall Acura, if you’re looking for great customer service and the very best dealership to purchase and/or service your car, please do not hesitate to go and visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I have purchased multiple cars from the Sterling McCall group over the last few years and I can say any location managed by Anthony ValVerde is top notch and customer satisfaction is priority!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I would recommend this place to all my friends. Rafael the service advisor let me everything that was going on with my car I couldn't ask for better.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I am recommending Sterling McCall Acura because each appointment with Antonio as my service advisor is performed with no surprises. Repairs are explained and prices are quoted from the beginning! This is my 4th car from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very friendly and professional Service, they even offered a discount as one of the parts arrived late, I really appreciate it, I recommend them

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Antonio Mora has been my service advisor for many years. He is absolutely THE BEST!!! Never tries to get me to suggest service my car doesn't need. Always looks out for me. Thank you, Antonio.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Awesome Service Team!!! Fixed problem several other dealers and car shops could not even find. Juan is truly the man highly recommend him!!!! THX A lot!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Brandy was awesome attentive and sweet. She knows how to take care of her customers in a professional manner 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Best dealership ever !! From sales to service, best customer experience I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Friendly and courteous CSRs. They seem to do the job thoroughly and quickly. They did forget to reset my maintenance reminder, but I'm a stickler for details when it comes to critiquing customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Sterling McCall Acura on the Southwest Fwy yesterday and I had a fast, yet pleasurable experience. Mr. Darrell Babineaux went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. I left satisfied and will refer friends and family members. However, I cannot leave out Mr. Calvin (in finance), the ease of the purchase was simple and efficient. Thanks Sterling McCall Acura…I left a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jerome was awesome! Helped us find the right car and explored many options for us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Courteous and very pleasant customer service Clean and comfortable waiting area Completed my service in record time:)

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have been a Group 1 customer for years, butt not had an occasion to buy from Sterling McCall Acura. They really made me feel like family and made it very easy to do everything om my schedule and at my location. Thier new online platform is super easy to use. Wish I could give them 6 stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I was fast to buy there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I have been getting my vehicle serviced at Sterling McCall Acura, since I purchased it. Brandy has been very helpful with my experience, and is very friendly. I have had only a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Buying a car can sometimes be a difficult process but my recent experience purchasing a vehicle here was smooth and easy. Nabeel is not just an excellent salesman, but he was accommodating and friendly through the entire process. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle at this dealership, I highly recommend asking for Nabeel so your experience is as great as mine was!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Our sales agent, Pratik, was awesome. His quick understood of our needs and value proposition lead to a smooth close of what we were looking for. Congratulations and keep the great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very kind and helpful people there

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

From start to finish EVERYONE was great. They tell you what it is without the extras and fake news that no one wants to hear. It's the professionalism, integrity and down to earth for the win. Thanks Tanisha, Sam, the Manager that was friendly and speaking to everyone on 7/23/22

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I have been to this Acura service center 3 times and I'm very satisfied with the way they treat me. I always say that if you want repeat customers you have to have good customer service. Definitely my preferred place to take my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Fast, conscientious. Thanks so much Sterling Mcall Acura team and David, who helped me is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Brandy was really helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

This is the fifth Acura we have purchased in Houston and Sterling McCall Acura was by far the best experience. Muhammed Shafiqi did an outstanding job of facilitating the transaction. I recommend him the dealership with enthusiasm.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Juan provided great service. I’m always happy with my experience at SM Acura! Also shout out to Herme for helping me purchase my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

They were friendly and Helpful throughout the whole process. Ask for Hermie he is great guy who tries to help you out all the way.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sterling McCall has always & continues to provide excellent service. My Service Advisor, David Gilbert is always polite, courteous, helpful & very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Employees are extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and honest especially Chad. The building and waiting room is not nice and comfortable but the great customer service makes up for it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

David Gilbert is awesome 👌!! He helped us b all the way through even I made a mistake of making an appointment on another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Trenisha is the best and I always love how she takes care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Always an awesome experience at Sterling McCall Acura

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Excellent and fast costumer service. Got reuguar check up and couple of issues fixed by warranty. It took 2 days and got a complementray rental.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

My experience with Darrell Babineaux(salesman) was awesome. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and genuine when selling me the car I wanted. He demonstrated phenomenal customer service skills. Need a car ! Ask for Darrell Babineaux at Sterling McCall Acura. The Price will be Right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Jose and the entire finance team took great care of me. From providing me a list of available cars, answering all my questions and finally delivering my car to me in Dallas! It was a great experience and I will highly recommend Sterling McCall to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The service at Sterling McCall Acura has always been excellent. I went in today to get my car serviced and the representative that helped me was extremely nice and got me in and out as quickly as she could. Thank you for the excellent service today Earriel!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jen was awesome! She handled my brother and I with patience and kindness. She was very knowledgeable. The other staff that I met Sam and Jen’s sales associate were all awesome! The whole process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Emad was great. Thank you for helping us pick out the wonderful Acura MDX. We love it. Will be coming back again in the future.


Leave Us A Review

Sterling McCall Acura Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Sterling McCall Acura